Are you sure to reset your account? You will lost any progress, level, points and all your jobs will be deleted
Are you sure to reset your account? You will lost any progress, level, points and all your jobs will be deleted您確定要重置您的帳號嗎?您將失去所有進度、等級、積分,並且您的所有工作資訊都將被刪除
Write a txt file on your hard disk to be read from tools like OBS在硬碟中寫一個Txt文件,以便由OBS等工具讀取