When a Subscription is deactivated, all Servers associated will be immediately destroyed
When a Subscription is deactivated, all Servers associated will be immediately destroyedSaat langganan dinonaktifkan, semua peladen yang terkait akan segera dihapus
When a Subscription is deactivated, all Servers associated will be immediately destroyedSaat langganan dinonaktifkan, semua peladen yang terkait akan segera dihapus